Baden Powell Primary School Logo
Address:
Tel/Fax:
Email:

Ferron Road, London, E5 8DN
020 8985 6176 / 020 8525 1816
admin@baden-powell.hackney.sch.uk

School Calendar for 2018/19

Autumn Term 

Monday 3rd September 2018

(Inset 3rd and 4th, Children

return on the 5th)

Friday 21st  December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019

 

Bank Holidays

  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019

Please refer to the Hackney Learning Trust for 2019/20 term dates.