Baden Powell Primary School Logo
Address:
Tel/Fax:
Email:

Ferron Road, London, E5 8DN
020 8985 6176 / 020 8525 1816
admin@baden-powell.hackney.sch.uk

  School Calendar for 2016/17

Autumn Term  Monday 5th September 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016
Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Friday 31st March 2017
Half Term Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Summer Term Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 21st July 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017

 

Bank Holidays: 

  • 26th and 27th December 2016
  • 2nd January 2017
  • 14th and 17th April 2017
  • 1st May 2017
  • 29th May 2017
  • 28th August 2017

 

School Calendar for 2017/18 will be available soon.